



Election of the ENCePP Steering Group

ENCePP Plenary Meeting, 22 November 2016





Steering Group Membership

16 Members:

- 6 x ENCePP collaborating centres (incl. Deputy Chair)
- 3 x European Medicines Agency (incl. Chair)
- 1 x Heads of Medicines Agencies
- 1 x CHMP
- 1 x COMP
- 1 x PRAC
- 1 x Patients and Consumers WP
- 1 x ISPE
- 1 x ISoP
- 1 x Observer from EFPIA



nominated







Role of the Steering Group

Assistance to the European Medicines Agency in Implementation of ENCePP

ENCePP

Highest authority of

Definition and safeguard of ENCePP principles

Decision-making on operational tasks of the network



Election procedure

- One ballot paper per eligible centre
- Stakeholders are not eligible to vote
- If voting by Proxy has been agreed, you will get more ballot papers accordingly
- Announcement of results following lunch break

Incumbents: a maximum of two current SG members may be re-elected.



How to vote

- You may vote for up to 6 candidates, but only use 1 vote per candidate.
- Place an **X** in the right hand column against the candidate(s) of your choice. No other distinguishing marks of any kind should be made on the ballot paper.
- Once you have placed your vote(s), fold the ballot paper and place it in the ballot box.
- The ballot paper should be anonymous and not state the name of the voter.





The candidates (in alphabetical order)

- 1. DE VRIES, Frank
- 2. EHRENSTEIN, Vera
- 3. ENGEL, Pierre*
- 4. GINI, Rosa
- 5. GRAHAM, Lorna

- 6. HERDEIRO, Teresa*
- 7. KLUNGEL, Olaf
- 8. MACDONALD, Tom*
- 9. QIZILBASH, Nawab*
- 10.TRIFIRO, Gianluca

